Affects Version/s: 1.9
Fix Version/s: None
After choosing a version to revert to (in the History page)
I get a page asking me to confirm the revert operation.
Clicking the confirm button does not revert to the selected version
and display the page again.
Changing revert.php line 36 from:
Solved this issue.
I am using version 2010042201