Uploaded image for project: 'Plugins'
  1. Plugins
  2. CONTRIB-4002

Scheduler: can't delete last user

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.9.19, 2.3.1
    • Fix Version/s: 2.3.1
    • Component/s: Module: Scheduler
    • Labels:
      None
    • Affected Branches:
      MOODLE_19_STABLE, MOODLE_23_STABLE
    • Fixed Branches:
      MOODLE_23_STABLE

      Description

      If a session has multiple users assigned to it, one can use the edit slot (hand with pen) link and then amend the list of assigned users at the bottom of the slot settings page. However, while it seems like you can delete all of them one by one using the X, upon saving and returning to scheduler summary page, the last user will still be remaining, and it seems impossible to delete them this way. The only way to clear everyone out is to use the 'revoke' link (thumb down icon).

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            bostelm Henning Bostelmann
            Reporter:
            amanda.doughty Amanda Doughty
            Participants:
            Component watchers:
            Valery Fremaux
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Fix Release Date:
              9/Jul/12