When clicking on the giveup button of a task, there are two rounds :
1. the first alert (see attachment first_alert.png) is shown, and when validated, the message box is closed and nothing else happens
2. the first alert is shown, and when validated, the message box is closed, the second alert (see attachment second_alert.png) appears.
When this second alert is validated, it is just closed. Then we stay on the same page.
Checking the task status, it is still in progress.
What should happens:
- the task should be closed and its status set to abandoned
- we should be redirected to the chain attempt info page