Notification rules are displayed in the Notifications index after deletion and are removed from the display only after the next page refresh.
1. Go to the Notifications tab.
2. Add a notification rule.
3. Click the delete link of the added notification rule.
Expected: The list should be refreshed and not displayed the deleted rule.
Actual: The list is refreshed but the deleted rule is still displayed.
The rule is actually deleted and the next page refresh will remove it from the displayed list, so it should be just a matter of properly refreshing the list after the deletion.