Uploaded image for project: 'Plugins'
  1. Plugins
  2. CONTRIB-6571

once submissions are deleted, involved users are no longer found

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.1.2
    • Fix Version/s: 3.0.7, 3.1.3
    • Component/s: Module: Survey Pro
    • Labels:
      None
    • Affected Branches:
      MOODLE_31_STABLE
    • Fixed Branches:
      MOODLE_30_STABLE, MOODLE_31_STABLE

      Description

      Once a submission is deleted, if the course completion is requested, involved users must be selected but this selection must be performed before the submission deletion.
      The same is true for item deletion.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Fix Release Date:
                14/Nov/16