the quiz has the folloving settings for the students revision:
- after their attempt - they can show everything
- later, when the quiz is still open - only score can be shown
- after the quiz was closed - only score can be shown
the big issue is, if it is setted up this way, the students can see not only the score of the quiz, but also the whole quiz with the answers. and thats not good... (or i think - thats not the way it has to work).