Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle'
  1. Moodle
  2. MDL-11349

As an Admin, resetting all or some subset of courses at site level

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 1.8.2
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0.10
    • Component/s: Administration, Course
    • Labels:

      Description

      I'd like to be able to reset courses in bulk (in particular deleting the students), for some course categories, at the end of the academic year, rather than delegate this responsibility to each member of the register staff who has a lot of courses to manage.
      This global feature could be added to the Site Administration / Courses menu, just after "Backups".

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Votes:
                  23 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  12 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Fix Release Date:
                    9/Jul/12