Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle'
  1. Moodle
  2. MDL-14591 META: Develop new Portfolio API
  3. MDL-16047

Change "complete that first" notice to a link

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Sub-task
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 2.0
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0
    • Component/s: Portfolio
    • Labels:
      None
    • Affected Branches:
      MOODLE_20_STABLE
    • Fixed Branches:
      MOODLE_20_STABLE

      Description

      When browsing away from a portfolio export session (e.g. using breadcrumbs) then returning to the page with a "add to portfolio" button, a notice is displayed which says:

      "You already have an active portfolio export in this session. Please complete that first, or click here to cancel it."

      The string "cancel it" is a link which deletes the session data, but "complete that first" is not a link. It should be a link to the portfolio export page.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              mjollnir Penny Leach
              Reporter:
              nicolasconnault Nicolas Connault
              Participants:
              Component watchers:
              Amaia Anabitarte, Bas Brands, Carlos Escobedo, Sara Arjona (@sarjona), Víctor Déniz Falcón
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Fix Release Date:
                24/Nov/10