Details

    • Type: Sub-task
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Won't Fix
    • Affects Version/s: 2.0
    • Fix Version/s: 2.0.10
    • Component/s: Portfolio
    • Labels:
      None
    • Affected Branches:
      MOODLE_20_STABLE
    • Fixed Branches:
      MOODLE_20_STABLE

      Description

      users should be able to clear out all data associated with a plugin instance from their user profile page.

      It should call a new method on the instance object, clear_user_data with a $userid - the default implementation in the base class can just delete from the portfolio user config table, other plugins might want to delete from user_preference (dan like the shared google stuff)

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Fix Release Date:
                  9/Jul/12