Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Won't Fix
    • Affects Version/s: 1.4.5
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      All
    • Affected Branches:
      MOODLE_14_STABLE

      Description

      When you delete a resource, you get the confirmation message Are you absolutely sure you want to completely delete Resource 'XYZ Filename' ?

      This would be better worded Are you absolutely sure you want to completely delete the link to 'XYZ Filename' ? This just removes the course link to the resource, not the file from the course.

      Just a suggestion.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                1 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: