Moodle
  1. Moodle
  2. MDL-32599

resync completion when using delete_course_module()

    Details

    • Affected Branches:
      MOODLE_21_STABLE, MOODLE_22_STABLE
    • Rank:
      39522

      Description

      copied from MDL-31914

      Add sort of "recalculate/sync" completion in delete_course_module()

      Perhaps (separate issue?):

      Review how completion behaves when the course is modified by adding new criterias, hidding parts... whatever. Do we always recalculate/sync ? Is it consistent ? Can somebody already completed become, suddenly, incomplete?

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: