Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle'
  1. Moodle
  2. MDL-33477

Editing a marking guide after grading has unexpected behaviours

    Details

      Description

      Follow the steps from MDLQA-2489 to reproduce.

      Fails on step 5. An error message appears:

      "You are about to save changes to a marking guide that has already been used for grading. Please indicate if existing grades need to be reviewed. If you set this then the marking guide will be hidden from students until their item is regraded. <select>Mark for regrade / Do not mark for regrade</select>"

      Fails on step 16. Everything is hidden in mod/assign/view.php, but new criterias are visible in "Submissions grading" from the navigation menu right under the current assignment, is it expected?

      Fails on step 29. The warning message does not match the one expected, plus there is no options. This is the message:

      "You are about to save significant changes to a marking guide that has already been used for grading. The gradebook value will be unchanged, but the marking guide will be hidden from students until their item is regraded."

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Fix Release Date:
                  25/Jun/12