Moodle
  1. Moodle
  2. MDL-34911

User selection not retained while moving back and forth between backup stages

    Details

    • Type: Bug Bug
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: Minor Minor
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 2.3.1
    • Fix Version/s: STABLE backlog
    • Component/s: Backup
    • Labels:
    • Affected Branches:
      MOODLE_23_STABLE
    • Rank:
      43437

      Description

      While course backup, going back and forth between initial and schema page with change in "Include activities" selection is inconsistent.
      Steps to reproduce:

      1. select and course and click backup
      2. Select "Include activities" on initial settings page
      3. press next, you will observe all the activities having a checkbox.
      4. Press previous and uncheck "Include activities" and then press next
      5. This time you should see "X" and no checkboxes next to activities
      6. Press previous again and check "Include activities" and then press next again
      7. Same "X" is observed, it should be checkboxes (next to activities)

        Issue Links

          Activity

          There are no comments yet on this issue.

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: