When restoring a course, if you face a role conflict and decide to cancel the restore, the temporary course "Course restoration in progress" is left behind.
As discussed on dev chat, this should be removed upon cancellation.
- Generate and download a backup of "World of water" course from http://school.demo.moodle.net/course/view.php?id=35
- Try to restore that backup as "New course"
- on the last restore step,notice that you get notified about role conflicts
- Click on "cancel"
Expected:- You are taken to site home page, and there are no temporary course left from the backup process.
Actual:- A temporary course is left and never removed.