Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle'
  1. Moodle
  2. MDL-48808

Allow the deletion of automated backups files when the course is deleted

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: New Feature
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 2.9
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Backup, Course
    • Labels:
    • Affected Branches:
      MOODLE_29_STABLE

      Description

      Currently, when a course is deleted, If the automatic backups are activated and the backups are stored outside of the course, it are not removed when the course is deleted. It should be great to have an admin settings to allow this.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              leblangi Gilles-Philippe Leblanc
              Participants:
              Component watchers:
              Adrian Greeve, Jake Dallimore, Mathew May, Mihail Geshoski, Peter Dias, Sujith Haridasan, Amaia Anabitarte, Carlos Escobedo, Ferran Recio, Ilya Tregubov, Sara Arjona (@sarjona)
              Votes:
              7 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              11 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated: