Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle'
  1. Moodle
  2. MDL-49624

Hide users enrolled through Cohort sync when searching for non-enrolled users in Manual enrolment

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Affected Branches:
      MOODLE_28_STABLE

      Description

      I created a Cohort with one user. I enrolled that Cohort into a course through Cohort Sync Enrolment method. Later on, I went to bulk manual enrolment form through Manual Enrolments link. I found that user (part of the same Cohort) in the list of "Not enrolled users", on the right side. I enrolled that user from Manual Enrolments too.
      After doing this, I saw user table on the Enrolled users page. There were two different enrolments (different time and method) for that user in the same course.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            mihir-thakkar Mihir Thakkar
            Participants:
            Component watchers:
            Amaia Anabitarte, Carlos Escobedo, Ferran Recio, Sara Arjona (@sarjona), Amaia Anabitarte, Carlos Escobedo, Ferran Recio, Sara Arjona (@sarjona)
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            4 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: