autosave is a nice feature, but not in wikis !
- user 1 creates a new wiki page and save it
- user 2 edits this page for a long time without saving it (just logout moodle)
- user 1 makes changes in the page
- when user 2 edit the page again he will see hsi autosaved-version, without the changes from user 1
I guess it should be possible (or better default) to disable autosaving on wiki-pages