Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle'
  1. Moodle
  2. MDL-55972

"Delete all" conversation deletion should pop up a confirmation dialogue

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Done
    • Affects Version/s: 3.2
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Messages
    • Labels:

      Description

      After changing the way conversations are deleted to be a single click on "Delete all" we should add a confirmation dialogue to make sure a user doesn't accidentally delete a conversation.

      Changes to conversation deletion are done in MDL-55801

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            ryanwyllie Ryan Wyllie
            Reporter:
            ryanwyllie Ryan Wyllie
            Peer reviewer:
            Mark Nelson
            Participants:
            Component watchers:
            Amaia Anabitarte, Carlos Escobedo, Ferran Recio, Sara Arjona (@sarjona), Víctor Déniz Falcón
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: