Add a site level privacy settings page with some minimal features.
- Versioned (every edit makes a new version)
- There is a privacy page for site settings containing all privacy related settings
- By default all users will have to re-consent for any policy change on their first login following the change. This can be disabled on a case by case basis for minor changes to the policy that do not alter the meaning of its content. If disabled, the users would not have to re-consent on their next login.