When choosing the 'Reset' option from the 'Administration' panel in a course, the forums' status are not being cleared as they should.
The actual discussions/posts are removed. However, when you click on the 'Forums' link in the 'Activities' block, the number shown in the 'Discussions' column still shows the number of posts that were in the forum before the reset was performed and is not reset to 0 as it should. If I click on that number, it takes me to the forum where indeed there are no posts. The number just doesn't get reset to 0.