Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle'
  1. Moodle
  2. MDL-63942

Disable delete existing users task by default

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Blocker
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • 3.3.8, 3.4.5, 3.5.2, 3.6
    • 3.3.9, 3.4.6, 3.5.3
    • Privacy
    • GDPR Followup Sprint 1

    Description

      I think we're going to have to disable the tool_dataprivacy\task\delete_existing_deleted_users by default and, instead, document how to use it (either via Run Now, or setup and run).

      We're seeing people hitting issues because of the initial pre-processing.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            dobedobedoh Andrew Lyons
            dobedobedoh Andrew Lyons
            Michael Hawkins Michael Hawkins
            Jun Pataleta Jun Pataleta
            Janelle Barcega Janelle Barcega
            Andrew Lyons, Adrian Greeve, David Woloszyn, Huong Nguyen, Jake Dallimore, Michael Hawkins, Stevani Andolo
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            4 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              12/Nov/18

              Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Logged:
                Time Spent - 20 minutes
                20m