Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle'
  1. Moodle
  2. MDL-68744

ATTO autosave draft is not cleared when user Cancel forum post

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    Description

      Started a new forum post, input some content... after X seconds autosave saved a draft.

      User decide to cancel the forum post, click "Cancel" button. 

      Now, the user is returned to main forum page and click the "Add new discussion" button to start a new forum post, BUT the old draft is presented inside the editor. (Title is correctly cleared)

       

      Expected behaviour: clicking the "Cancel" button should clear the auto saved draft content.

      In other words: clicking the "Cancel" button on a Moodle form should clear all ATTO instances auto save draft content.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              Unassigned Unassigned
              nadavkav Nadav Kavalerchik
              Votes:
              6 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              5 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Clockify

                  Error rendering 'clockify-timesheets-time-tracking-reports:timer-sidebar'. Please contact your Jira administrators.