Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle'
  1. Moodle
  2. MDL-9111

The button called "return" when add/removing users from a group is confusing.

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Cannot Reproduce
    • Affects Version/s: 1.8
    • Fix Version/s: 1.8
    • Component/s: Groups
    • Labels:
      None
    • Affected Branches:
      MOODLE_18_STABLE
    • Fixed Branches:
      MOODLE_18_STABLE

      Description

      Group: when adding or removing members from a group the only option when finished is "return". A better option would be to have "cancel" and "ok" or something similar.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            nicolasconnault Nicolas Connault
            Reporter:
            mblake Michael Blake
            Tester:
            Michael Blake
            Participants:
            Component watchers:
            Andrew Nicols, Jun Pataleta, Michael Hawkins, Shamim Rezaie, Simey Lameze
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Fix Release Date:
              31/Mar/07