Details

    • Type: Functional Test
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: Minor
    • Affects Version/s: Master copy - DO NOT REPORT TEST RESULTS HERE
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Messages, User
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      1. As user 1, log in and message user 2.
      2. Log in as user 2 and access the message (Dashboard >Messages)
      3. Hover your cursor over the message and verify you see an X to the right.
      4. Click the X and delete the message.
      5. Log back in as user 1 and verify you still do see the message - it has not been deleted for you.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Participants:
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: