- Login as teacher and follow an exiting course
- Ensure you don't see "Recycle bin" link under "Course administration" navigation node
- Turn editing on and delete an activity
- Reload the page and you should see "Recycle bin" link under "Course administration" navigation node
- Follow "Recycle bin" and you should see deleted activity
- Click on "Restore" icon and you should see "
has been restored.
- Go back to course and make sure activity is visible.