Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle app'
  1. Moodle app
  2. MOBILE-1821

Hide delete buttons after deleting a site

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Moodle Mobile 3.1.3

    Description

      Most of the times a user only deletes one site at a time. After deleting a site, the delete buttons are still there and it confuses a bit the user. We should hide them after deleting the site.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            pferre22 Pau Ferrer
            pferre22 Pau Ferrer
            Dani Palou Dani Palou
            Juan Leyva Juan Leyva
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - 1 hour
                1h
                Remaining:
                0m
                Logged:
                Time Not Required
                Not Specified

                Clockify

                  Error rendering 'clockify-timesheets-time-tracking-reports:timer-sidebar'. Please contact your Jira administrators.