When a user who already has an account on Learn Moodle from a previous MOOC accesses the site via the mobile app, they are taken to the course and asked if they want to self enrol.
If they cancel this, the top section of the course becomes visible to them. They should not be able to see this because guest access is not enabled and they have not been enrolled in the course.
When they click one of the resources, they get a message that they do not have permission to see it. See screenshot.