Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle app'
  1. Moodle app
  2. MOBILE-2997

Do not display reconnect page if user authenticated using OAuth

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: DEV backlog
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Authentication
    • Labels:

      Description

      We should store in the app if a user used an OAuth method to authenticate. If the token expires or the account is logged out, we should automatically open the OAuth method instead of displaying the reconnect page.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              dpalou Dani Palou
              Participants:
              Component watchers:
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: