Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle app'
  1. Moodle app
  2. MOBILE-3945

Warn user that offline changes will be lost on log out

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Improvement
    • Status: Open
    • Minor
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • 3.9.5
    • None
    • Offline
    • MOODLE_39_STABLE

    Description

      When a user logs out, or deletes a site, in offline mode, some pending changes that haven't been synchronized with the server will be lost forever. This should be notified to ask confirmation and avoid data loss.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            Unassigned Unassigned
            noeldemartin Noel De Martin
            Votes:
            1 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated: