On the app when you access a course and look for the participant list, the last access is correctly displayed. If you tap on a specific user, the last access is the one of the site instead of the one on the course
Thanks for your time!
PD How to reproduce it:
Browser: Log in on 4.2 site as a site admin. Check user u1 on site admin > users, you will see that its last access was 8 days. In the course 'Testing' the last access was 155 days ago
App: Log in on 4.2 site as a site admin. Go to messaging and check u1 profile, you will see was 8 days (OK). In the course 'Testing' the last access was 5 months ago, if you tap on the user u1 you will see that the last access was 8 days .
(The numbers are going to change, of course, each time, but you get the idea)