Uploaded image for project: 'Moodle app'
  1. Moodle app
  2. MOBILE-4447

Course should no longer appear as downloaded if 'Delete all' is used

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    Description

      If you go to 'Subscription > Manage downloads' you can delete downloaded courses so they will no longer appear as downloaded (and it will allow you to download more courses if you have a limit). However, if I click a course in this page and then click 'Delete all' the course is still marked as downloaded, IMO this delete should do the same as the one in the previous page.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            Unassigned Unassigned
            dpalou Dani Palou
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:

              Clockify

                Error rendering 'clockify-timesheets-time-tracking-reports:timer-sidebar'. Please contact your Jira administrators.